August Bank Holiday 2020 Bread Delivery Dates

The ordering and delivery schedule for your fresh Juvela bread and rolls is little bit different over Bank Holidays.

Make a note in your diary of these dates to ensure you have fresh gluten free bread for your August Bank Holiday BBQ! 

August Bank Holiday (26th August)

Pharmacy ordering deadlineDate delivered to pharmacy

Before 10am on Monday 24th August

By 5.30pm on Wednesday 26th August
Before 10am on Tuesday 25th August By 5.30pm on Thursday 27th August
Before 10am on Wednesday 26th August By 5.30pm on Friday 28th August
Before 10am on Monday 31st August By 5.30pm on Wednesday 2nd September
Before 10am on Tuesday 1st September

By 5.30pm on Thursday 3rd September

Before 10am on Wednesday 2nd September By 5.30pm on Friday 4th September

Enjoy your Bank Holiday!
The Juvela Team